Ujjain Darshan Package

Jyotirlingas are the twelve special shrines dedicated to Lord Shiva since ancient times. A Jyotirlinga or Jyotirling or Jyotirlingam may be a shrine where Lord Shiva, an aspect of God in Hindusim is adored in the form of a Jyotirlingam or symbol of sunshine, There are Twelve Jyotirlinga Shrines in India. Mahakaleshwar & Omkareshwar are 2 of the twelve Jyotirlinga Temple in Madhya Pradesh.

Omkareshwar Mahakaleshwar Tour

               Duration: 4 Nights & 5 Days

 10,000per person


Contact us now!

Contact (+91) 8744-99-2244 to book directly or for advice